My Ladyboy Cupid

sawyer

Online
36 Years
Czech Republic
Prague
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 36
Country: Czech Republic
City: Prague
Sexual role: Top
Height: 194 cm / 6´4"
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Construction
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, German

About myself

I've been in heavy atletic league, friends are doctors, I do not drink/smoke........ so life with ordinary Czech girl is not possible.I am absolutely not interest in pubs,clubs,hangovers, fast-food ! ....when their is too many nice a interesting options how spend common free time.

As for my interests they're in line-up. I practice weight-lifting/power lifting for fun with expectations in league, when I am not i a gym I like be in a theater cinema movie festival, Zoo, Botanical garden or check Castles/Churches/country side.....around Prague or Germany/Austria by train or bus. I dont like drive car a much. I rather read/sleep during travel :ú) I don't have time read ordinary books(novels..) cause I have to study IT books(800pages+ :-) but anyway I red 1-3 ordinary books per year now Kuras Benjamin.

The other thing that you need to know and count. I had several injuries and now after expensive care I plan hit again weight-lifting on semi-pro base so it needs time, care and habits. I cant go out on trip/bike...your sport every weekend. We just won't click. If you don't like guy that has some aim and expectations in sport, I'm fine with that, too. But we can enjoy our free time, cultural things, festivals, movie nights.....
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid