My Ladyboy Cupid


29 Years
Does not matter
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
City: Rizal
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Weight: 55 kg (121 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

hello there everyone..
lemme just introduce my self as being so moody but loving ladyboy from the philippines... i love cooking and singing.. i am more in to music rather than i am a family oriented type person... i love the beach eventhough i really dont how to swim hahahaha... im also a dog lover actually i have 4.. what am i looking for a future partner is someone who is older than me something lile 35 and up thats fine with me cus i dont really care about the age.. also looking for a chubby one... hehehehe bcus i love hugging.cuddle and kiss him everyday!!!.. maybe someone is asking why older guy... i am 29 years old and have been experience being with a younger guy. and i found it that younger guys just always just flirt and play around and worst they are just seek for sex... so thats the reason why right now i choose to be with the older guy.. who knows how to value and give importance,respect and sincere love honesty to her partner... so hopefully i can find it here.. best of luck to us... mwaaaahhhhh
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid