My Ladyboy Cupid

salgazzaz

Online
33 Years
United Arab Emirates
Dubai - United Arab Emira…
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 33
Country: United Arab Emirates
City: Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 180 cm / 5´10"
Weight: 78 kg (172 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Manufacturing
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Chic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Eyes: Green
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

American Lebanese mixed.
Owner and partner of fashion department stores.
Masters in business administration from UCLA California, Los Angeles.
Living in Dubai.

single ... so i dont get the question since when your on the site .. thank you
Your world is new to me yet i respect it, am not here to play games nor to be dragged into a perverted xam show,, i know i am a good looking yet i am a shy guy and its not the looks, i font know what i need to adjust to be in a new relation yet i like Fashion, Media, Swimming, Sports, Movies, Racing, Cars, Business - when it comes to relationships don't ask me if i am top or bottom cuz i didn't try the second so i don't know how it is, i value class and elegance in ladies since i have morals such as,

1. i don't do one night stands never done then and i will never do. i know i will be shy at first so just share your likes with me since am open minded.

2. I am sensual creative passive, who hates routine, so if i will be with a special lady it has to be a relation.

3. i don't hide act or wear masks, what you see is what you get.These are my pix and do ask for my facebook if you like.since am classy and i know what i want.

4. I have never been in a relation with a special lady since i hate using the terms, shemale, ladyboy or trans woman, simply they are special in their own way, i have always been straight and if that will change, it will change for the right partner, so if you cant do that dont bother, and if your not experienced in terms of changing my life from straight to match your likes then dont waste your time since it will be my first time. so not looking for other first timers.

5. i do have a feet fetish and some other light fetishis.

6. i don't post nude photos, if you wanna know about my body ask.

7. i love traveling and i have no problems in long distance relations.

8. what i do for living is general management and partner in my family business of the # 1 department stores within the gulf and Dubai.

9. i don't like games, kindly tell me your likes and lets see what we have in common.

10. i might not live in the same country, yet not everything good comes close, simply you would not be on that site if you found your partner where you live,
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid