My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 36
Country: Philippines
City: Dasmariñas
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: I'll tell you later
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 167 cm / 5´5"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

I am looking for a genuine, authentic, real caring, loving and supportive partner ..husband to be if looking for a deadly serious person. Im not here to play games, not here for cybersex so people involved in any forms of sex get away from me. Im a decent ladyboy and i need respect and love. There are a lot of chatter here pretending to be serious but the truth is, they just want to waste your time..and people who just only want to talk because theyre if youre that one..stop it because ill find it soon!

Im musically inclined and singer by nature.. I graduated HRM with flying colors.

I loved surfing internet in my internet cafe everyday, no day off!
fun to be with but not easy to get along with...
im workaholic person and dependable on the task given...

love talking to people with great intellectual capacity ......

Im the type of person who can tickle your fantasy with my humor...and....

blown up your mind with my enthusiasm....
Last online: 4 months ago
send sakii a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid