My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 28
Country: Philippines
City: Bacolod
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 170 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Status: Single
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

My name is Polly. I am a very easy going kind of person. I love animals specially dogs. I am a nature lover. I love reading books. I am a very kind, passionate, responsible and loving type if a person. I am looking for someone whom I can share my life with. The one whom I can share the laughter's, the tears, excitement and most specially love. I am a very honest person. It doesn't matter for me what you look like, how you sound like or what are your beliefs in life, but what matters to me is if you will accept me for who I am and what I am as a person. Understanding and trust is a plays a vital role in every relationship. I am hoping to find someone who will understand my stubbornness, who will laugh at my jokes and will eat the food that I serve. And in return, I will love him and treat him as my king and will serve him and make sure to make him happy everyday. That is why I am here right now. I am looking for someone whom I can share our experiences and love our differences. Someone who is open minded and loyal and caring. I am saying for a real life and long term commitment.
send polly180422 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid