My Ladyboy Cupid

open2possibilities

Online
50 Year
United States
Los Angeles
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 50
Country: United States
City: Los Angeles
Weight: 84 kg (185 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Sexual role: Top
Height: 183 cm / 6´0"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

Hi, Please note, i am only interested in local people, meaning you MUST live in CA, preferably closer to the LA area.
If you live anywhere other than CA, here is my reply to your message:
Hi, When are you coming to Los Angeles? :-)

i am new here, so i am still getting my profile together, I will post more pics and info when i can,
but feel free to ask me for more, i can send from my phone :-)
anyway, I am 6' tall, english/nordic descent, 185lbs, pretty fit, hit the gym several days a week, run my dogs every day.
I would ideally like to meet someone with strong mutual attraction, and then build a long term relationship.

I live in Northridge, near CSUN ...I'm easy to talk to, single, college grad, reasonably intelligent :-), employed, hardworking, stable...
I love riding motorcycles, going to the gym/jogging/ walking/ hiking/ bicycling with my Huskies, and a healthy lifestyle in general.
I also like to go boating, jetskiing, trips to Baja... Love watching movies, reading books, grilling in the back yard, relaxing by the pool :-)

Turn offs: Birkenstocks, Patchouli oil, extremely short hair.. :-)
no, i'm serious!
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid