My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
City: Consolacion
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Status: Single
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

This is my first time to join this site so I am not sure what to expect. and I thought it would be a great opportunity to meet my soul-mate !!
love learning about and experiencing different cultures. I am open minded and am willing to try most anything. There is definitely one thing that I refuse to do, sky diving. I have no desire to jump out of a plane, Lol. I enjoy going to the gym, scuba diving, golfing, swimming, boating and most other sports. I also enjoy walks on the beach, Sunsets, music and dancing and hanging out with friends. As far as the physical part of a relationship goes. Without an emotional connection it is a waste of time. Having a physical relationship with the one you love......that's were it's at. I like public affection. I'm a proud woman and when I'm with someone I let everyone know. Holding hands, walking arm in arm. It's all a sign of love!! I hope joining this site was the right move for me and I find my soul-mate !!
Last online: 6 months ago
send nixiemarley88 a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid