My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 22
Country: Philippines
City: Quezon City
Weight: 45 kg (99 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 169 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

hello Smile btw i am clarence 22 yr old single from phillippines i am looking for my serious longterm relationshiop without no lies i am honest romantic, caring, and loving. I'm also sensitive, I can get emotionally easily especially when I see someone in pain. I'm not really on a physical beauty, what is essential to me is the inner or the inside of a person. I am seriously looking for a long term relationship that leads to a marriage if possible. I would like to meet a man from 26 to 65 years old who is someone who is willing to accept me and understand me for what and for who I am. Someone who could love me unconditionally and immeasurably, the way I love him, and who could grow old with me. I believe the only way to happiness is to love and to be loved. It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye. I would like to meet someone who is serious, honest, caring, loving, have faith in above, understanding and have a good and kind hearted heart...... I am looking for a serious guy will looking for a ladyboy to be w/ him in the future.. To take good care of him and share love and enjoying moment w/ him till death do us part.. thank u for your read my profile Smile
Last online: 5 months ago
send fvckgirl14 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid