My Ladyboy Cupid


51 Years
United States
I am: A Man
Age: 51
Country: United States
City: Rutland
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 170 cm / 5´6"
Weight: 84 kg (185 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

I am just a simple, laid-back guy who has finally come to terms with his sexuality and realized after too many years what he really wants...

Tired if the games and the BS that comes with on-line dating sites... Be genuine, be real and I guarantee you will get what you give... that's how relationships are supposed to work anyway, right?

What am I looking for? Wow..good are visual creatures so understand that attraction begins in our eyes... and I have to say that you ladies are all beautiful in your own way.. sometimes I think you're too beautiful for a simple down-to-earth guy like me..but I'm sticking my neck out.. just don't cut off my head, ok? ..but back to what I'm looking for... I am searching for a petite, versatile, Asian ladyboy/transgender who would be interested in taking a journey with me...a journey of self-discovery and adventures into this wonderful new side of me... So you all know, I am new to all of this.. have not been with a ladyboy/transgender before..but have realized that for years now this is what I have wanted... I have been single for over 7 years and am ready to put myself out there...

..if you like what you read and see then send me a message... Viber, WhatsApp, line, Kik.. I have them all...

Thanks for peeking
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid