My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 26
Country: Philippines
City: Daraga
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Computer related
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Status: Single
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

"Androgynous Here...

im simple person with a strong personality... im fun to be with and very kinetic being... hmmm... i easily get timid unintentionally to people i meet for the first time... more if i like him... Smile

like guy with...

facial hairs; but not barbaric, hehe
a good built; but not a body builder
good sense of humor and intelligent; but not with an IQ more than 140, i only have 134 (pride -_- hehe)
i love sweets, the sweeter the better
STILL attitude counts the most...

and wanna kill guys with...

cog in their heads (i mean either head -_- ), who thinks they are the meaning of perfection and doesn't care about humanity; very self-centered, i dunno what kind of air they breath, all i know is we all breath the same air but why others store it in their skull instead to their lungs ...

-------------------------------- --------------------------

Those who are asking if what my sexual preference? Im a PURE BOTTOM, so i guess you know the best fit hahhaha... Im effem, its easier if you'll just treat me as a woman Smile

-------------------------------- --------------------------

im an outgoing person and cant just lock myself in a room for a day, i love adventures even if i can get scar from it...well anyway, i dont care, it'll just heal... hehhehe...

thats for now... the rest... meet me...
im into meeting new faces, new personalities, new adventure... new people....ciao!
send kim08143 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid