My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 21
Country: Philippines
City: Pagadian City
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Business
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

I'm Looking For my future,,
Want To Meet A Person Who Will Be My Reason To Sleep At The Night And Wake Up Every Morning. I Want To Find That Someone Who Will Say Everything Will Be Alright When I Am Rattled And About To Give Up. I Want Someone Who Will Hug Me When I Need Hug. I Need A Person Who Will Love Me And Whom I Can Shower My Love Too. I Am Searching For That Person, Who Make Me Laugh Stay With Me But Make The Time Were Together Timeless. Suddenly Its Magic That The Right Guy For Me Will Just Coming Out Into My Life And He Is Willing To Do Anything For Me To Be Happy Because I Really Wanted To Settle Down Now With Someone Who Have Sincere Heart To Take Me As His Wife And To Let Me Love Him Till The Rest Of His Life. A Good And Decent Man That Is Very Much Responsible And Very Understanding. Never Hesitating To Give His Love To Me And Feel Comfortable Because I Am A Very Serious Woman And Confidentially Sympathetic Too.
Last online: 4 months ago
send kassandra a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid