My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 45
Country: United States
City: Jackson
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 188 cm / 6´2"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Politics / Military
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, French, Italian

About myself

My life is great!! I've been in a career I love for over 20 yrs, I have got an amazing cat, my life is great and now it's time for me to rediscover a single man... in the beginning of singleness, that scared, I feel empowered and know that somewhere out there, waits not an ordinary, but...extra -ordinary man for me. I'm faithful to my beliefs but not forceful to others, I'm quick to help people I love everybody. I believe in being kind to every one even in a world where that's becoming hard to find.I love getting physical - being outdoors, ideally hiking, camping,Rock climbing, circuit training, dabble in running,swimming,boxing and Karaoke...Oh and i am a huge supporter of football.Restless, in some ways - ready for a change... learn another language and let it take me where it wants to go... ( with a bit more intent than that suggests) or become more anchored.I'm 45 years old,i have strong family values and i was raised in the old fashioned way,so i learned the importance of family, good values and morals that are lacking in today's society.I try hard to make a nice home and appreciate what I have. Im a pretty laid back guy. Consider myself to be one of the nicer guys around... I think i'm focused and on the way to where I want to be in life. Love working out .Permit me to say that all i am looking for is a super partner, who, we will adore each other...start as friends and end as lover,soul mate.Thanks for reading my profile ...
Last online: 7 days ago
send jstac1 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid