My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Man
Age: 47
Country: Venezuela
City: Caracas
Weight: -40 kg / (86 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 140 cm / 4´7" or below
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Transportation
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Latino
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Languages: Spanish

About myself

hello my name jose in I'm here for this page looking for the love of my life looking for the woman who is willing to share with my good and bad times because I am not perfect I am a person with virtues I am not perfect so I will have things that With that woman I would consider myself active but I would also be willing to make passive with the person who is willing to live my life with me I am anally virgin and that woman is the right one I will do with her and we will share roles together because when there is love between two people there are no limits when you love I want to find that woman that makes me feel love again I have had many love disappointments with both women and ladiboys and that is the one that even marriage I would ask to be together for all our lives I would give my life I'm not here to play with anyone I respect the feelings of every human being I'm looking for a serious relationship I feel very sad because I can not answer the girls who write me iben since I ended the subscription and I can not return it to do so a thousand apologies with all my heart
send joseph4 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid