My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 24
Country: Philippines
City: Tacloban City
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Love Its not about winning or losing. Its not about respect or disgrace. Its not about strength or weakness. Sometimes the heart does what it wants without consulting the mind. Its a phenomenon unexplainable.

Hello everyone ☺

First I would like to ask an apology because I am not good about introducing myself, and also not that good in english language. But I'll try my best just for you to understand.

Bdw, I My real name is Jayson but I'll be glad if you will call me in my gerlie name which is Jessa. I am 25 years old. Working for a doctor as her secretary. ☺ I am also a sister to 8 sibling . Most of my friend says that I am shy type but approachable. I am ver down to earth. Shows equal respect to others. I know I am not a perfect person by any means. Im striving to be the best I can be.

I am looking for someone with honesty, integrity, loyalty and faithful. A listener and a good communicator. I know nobody is perfect but just be yourself. Im looking for someone to spend my life, a companion-someone with his ownmlife, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires.

Good luck to our search. Till I find my match . Till we meet. ☺
Last online: 3 days ago
send jessap a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid