My Ladyboy Cupid

janafaith3l

Online
29 Years
Philippines
Zamboanga City
None-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
City: Zamboanga City
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 162 cm / 5´3"
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Tagalog

About myself

Love has no Gender, working now KCC bench fix salon...

Hello!
A little about me 25 years old from Olutanga zamboanga sibugay province
Philippines, living with my family together

15 years earlier i had trouble with my family for they are all against of my gender I never gaved up i proved to them that despite of being rejected. im still worthy as a member of the family i made them realized that this person they've been rejected and humiliated is the only one whose capable of helping them in terms of thier financial achievements.
I worked as a hairdresser.actually ive tried to worked anywhere,just to support myself independently.ive help my brother and sister continue thier study in college..and im still helping them right now...
Being independent is not so easy..sometimes u have to struggle so hard before u can get up and start again a new life,but what are those things if you are happy helping someone..
I consider myself a very possitive one.a non negative thinker.im always looking forward to all good things in life.its been always in my understanding that life gives us troubles sometimes and so be it..
Im sweet,honest,optimistic and thoughful..well,a little bit romantic in terms of dealing a relationship..i hate to pretend but im also a jealous type but not always..hahahaha!!
Im funny and you are not gonna get bored if you are around with me.promise!
jana
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid