My Ladyboy Cupid

fly

Online
80 Year
Philippines
Manila
Fun / dating
I am: A Man
Age: 80
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Weight: 63 kg (139 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Height: 170 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Status: Divorced
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Style: Sporty
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later
Eyes: Green
Languages: Dutch, English

About myself

cold as a glacier, hot as a volcano no risk no fun
firehull1

not only hello, OK, nice for you
this kind of conversation makes me tiered
I will not answer

Are you an alpha-woman, I hope.
I share everything, just one thing not
Open-mindedness (third gender)
I often laugh about myself
I am open to good, deep discussions

I like outdoor activities, cycling, diving, flying, hiking, kiting
I can listen, I know how a woman wants to be treated,
Sorry, sometimes I'm impatient, I just have no patience with myself
I love a stylish home

welcome
Are you attractive, active, powerful, with good training, education, integrated into working life, understanding

You know what you want, what you need, what you have, what you do not have, what you miss
You are a person who has matured
You are involved in social life

i share my life 6 and 6 month between europe and asia
I also have friends in Chiang Maiand Philippines
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid