My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 26
Country: Philippines
City: iligan city
Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Work at home
Occupation: Education
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

im very honest ladyboy and very true and real here.. and i a m loving caring sweet and i am a person always strong and never give up i love beach and i love falls i love to vidoke and i love also to travel... a place with have so much nice nature place.... i love to do making dress with my own design i sewing on it and i design on it i have done making 3 gowns and also all my clothes i made it and i love to becoming profesional ddressmaker nd fahsiondesigner someday of course....i always a man would love me and accept me search for love.....but in the most practical way......i would really look for the job and then hopefully the love of my life........we destined to live the life in the most happpy way...every one deserved a happy life though it not comes at always but at least in the general matter...we should live the life like that..trhough ..LOVE...for only love can give us the real meaning of happiness
Last online: 13 days ago
send ceim a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid