My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 35
Country: United States
City: Boston
Weight: 68 kg (150 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 183 cm / 6´0"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Artistic / Writer
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I live to learn, I suffer unbearable curiosity. I've never respected social mores, but I have undying respect for individuals and all their unvarnished idiosyncrasies. I'm a loyal, transparent, adventerous person. I love affection and I can be hopelessly romantic in my own way.

Music is my life, my passion, my fuel. I have wide artistic interests, theater, literature, poetry, standing on the street with your feet in blocks of ice until they melt, but it's my connection with music that has changed me and spurred me to grow. I love to play around, just for the joy of it, to always create. There's nothing interesting in this world but thinking makes it so. This a bad Hamlet paraphrasing.

I love to be outdoors, to be in the woods, the mountains, the ocean. I'm not ashamed to love Thoreau and his ugly facial hair. His thoughts on the evils of conformity, on industrialization, on civil disobedience, on the sublime in nature all resonate with me.

I'd like to be in a loving, committed relationship. I love the female form, I'm a phallophile, I'm bisexual and proud of that. Most importantly, I want to be with someone I respect, see as my best friend, who challenges me every day and who loves themselves as fiercely as they love creation. I look for someone with vision, with creativity, with a powerful intelligence that hasn't corrupted their kindness. And with the desire to improve every day.

And I love the way a body really smells.
Last online: 4 days ago
send cdegan a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid