My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

brenda

Online
54 Year
United States
Youngstown
None-op
Fun / dating
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 54
Country: United States
City: Youngstown
Weight: 105 kg (231 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Computer related
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Status: Separated
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

Have always known that I was born with more female genes than male and that I should have been born a girl. I have always thought as a female and I notice things like decorations, place settings, little things that women notice and men don't and I only look at other women to see what they are wearing and how it would look on me. Shopping in the women's section at department stores is a hobby for me and I don't even think twice going into the dressing room to try something on before I decide to purchase it. I have a huge pantyhose fetish and have been wearing pantyhose off and on since the age of 11. I also feel very natural and feminine being all dressed up in my silky brief panties, pantyhose or tights, 38B bras, slips, camisoles, tops, skirts, dresses, wig, heels and makeup.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid