My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 24
Country: Philippines
City: Pagadian City
Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: No
Height: 162 cm / 5´3"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Student
Occupation: Food Service
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

IM COMING TO ORLANDO CITY, USA NEXT YEAR! SEE YOU

hello everyone It’s an honored to join this site and may everyone of us
can find true love in this site . I may not look great to
everyones eyes here but I am great inside . I am 24 but
look younger than my age hehe (LOL) . By the way i am here because im
looking for someone I can be with in the future and for the rest of my life. Someone
who can be my best friend , partner , companion , husband
and lover and i really admire a man that will accept me, respect me and love me for the rest of my life. I am patiently waiting for that someone that has
the same desire in life . I would love to get to know you
more every day . I admire a man that has values and religion
and is serious for long term relationship .. I'm not ambitious or materialistic . I'm just contented of what I
have and would love to have and own the one that is given by
my journey . And I would love to wake up every day with YOU.

Good Day Everyone and God bless as all Smile BREE
send bree_bangz143 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid