My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Man
Age: 34
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Weight: 67 kg (148 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 165 cm / 5´4"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: African American
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Hebrew, Tagalog

About myself

Seeking Ladyboy as a 2nd wife!!! I'm a 100% Bi Top!!! A girl(Age 30 and up) with job and place is best for me!!!
My name is Richard. Due to my religion. I can have more then one wife. But, I must have a female as my 1st wife to have my 1st born child with. I need to know. Are you ok with being my 2nd wife??? If I be with you. I have to treat you as a wife. No mistress stuff. That is not good. It is bad in the Bible. Do you like Smaller Black American Guy??? I'm age 33. I'm 5'4 and 145lbs. I'm from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. But, I was there in Manila, Philippines on June 9th, 2017 to June 16th, 2017. I really want to save money and find a place to live and stay there in Manila, Philippines. I do not like the USA. I really hate it here in the USA. Manila, Philippines is way better. I was there to see a few friends. They show me around and I will start several businesses with friends and They will help me find a place to move there. I just have to save the money. I want to find a wife there. I will move to the Philippines in June 2018.
Last online: 12 days ago
send boo1545 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid