My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

autumn_roser

Online
33 Years
United States
Austin
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 33
Country: United States
City: Austin
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 182 cm / 5´11"
Weight: 93 kg (205 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: I'll tell you later

About myself

Hi I am autumn I am a Transgenger Female. I am getting a transfer, with my job to Austin . I will be arriving, on Aug 15. I just started transitioning. I am taking hormones. I do plan on going all the way. Once I get to Austin . I will be living as a full-time female. I have order a wig and body forms, and I am working on clothes. So for those curious yes I will be dressing/passing as a female. Ok here is the run down . I am not a girly-girl. Not meaning I won't be cute, or dress sexy. Just that I won't freak if I break a nail I was raised in the Texas. I believe in old fashion values. Especially on how to treat a lady. I am out spoken, spontaneous, bubbly, goofy and I am an major trill/adventure seeker. I can be serious, but only when I have to be life is to short. I love the outdoors. I am a pro Scuba Diver. I also love to camp, fish, hike, 4 wheel you name it. Another thing I love to go exploring. I am also content on being a homebody as well. Love TV and Movies. Some of my favorite TV shows are C.S.I, Criminal Minds, Ghost Adventures, and Family Guy. As far as Movies almost anything. I am an educated girl. I work as a retail manager. I am also about to complete a two year degree. I am a Major in Accounting, with a Minor, in business management. So I am looking for someone with Ambition and Drive. So if you are still at home with Mom. Most likely it's not going to work . Unless there is a valid reason. I am understanding person so I will take that into account.

What I am looking for .....
Well first off this will be a little personal. I am looking for someone one that is not shallow. I am in the early stages of transition. I am not going to be the perfect Woman, with the perfect Body.. However in two years I will be a 100 %female no one will be able to tell. Also I am not looking for a hook up, or one night stand. What I am looking for is a partner willing to be patient and grow with me . Build a stable, loving relationship.

The perk for the person that is willing to do that is that I am a virgin as a female. So for the one that's patient, if we were in a long term relationship... Think about it you could help mold me. Also I am a loving, Caring person. I would never cheat. I would also treat you like my King/Queen. If you want to know more let's talk.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid