My Ladyboy Cupid

adorablerish

Online
31 Year
Philippines
manila
None-op
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 31
Country: Philippines
City: manila
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: n/a
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Style: Chic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Im Rish simple decent and well educated ladyboy im different in my own way because i have my own identity..All of us here are looking for the same. One purpose looking for the right one if you want to know someone show it just feel like you fall in love again like your first love first crush.... Im here just to find my male companion and Im not here just for sex or what im not cheap ladyboy so dont try to mess up with me.. Im looking for a guy can love me for what i am, can accept me for what i have and respect for who i am i dont expect for more as long as he always gonna makes me happy and i will always treasure it.. Where not young anymore and all of us getting old so i dont play games. i Just only dream to be love unconditionally and all i need the man will take care of me for the rest of my life. sincere,loyal and honest man..

where part of this humanity and we live in with this unfair society.
i may not be that perfect but, i know how to make it right and make you feel right!
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid