My Ladyboy Cupid

Yurie

Online
25 Years
Philippines
Zamboanga City
Post-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 25
Country: Philippines
City: Zamboanga City
Type of transgender: Post-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 166 cm / 5´5"
Weight: 53 kg (117 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Education: Some College
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Food Service
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

well My name is Yurie, i am 25 years of age from Philippines. I am very honest , pure , trusted , simple , good heart , family Oriental ,very sincere , understanding and open minded person and i am always straight frank speaking forward and i never hide my self to anyone coz i am proud who i am and this is me. I am here to find a serious relationship a long term partner in life to be with for the rest of my life and can call my own man and be my best friend and be my partner and be my good husband in life well if about age? age doesn't matter to me as long as we like and love each other, its so hard to find a good and serious relationship here many lady boy want only for money but me money is nothing without love and many boys want only for games that's why is so so hard to find a serious and long term partner in life. but to all the readers to my profile i wanted to say to all of you that not at all the girls want only for money bcoz i'm here being serious and honest with you. I know its so easy to say this words to you but you can try to talk to me so that you know what is my personality..the best good things to do is you have trustworthy to each other so that you can build and very strong relation ship.I do really hoping for some day i can find my own man a good partner in life not only for a games. Add me so we can chat and know more better.I hope you add me.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid