My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Yumi02

Online
29 Year
Philippines
Zamboanga
None-op
Marriage
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
City: Zamboanga
Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

Hi im yumi im looking for a serious relationship hopefully to find a gud guy. Hu will accept me for being me. And to love me unconditionaly. The one hu will respect me and treat me like a real woman in the future.

Alittle bout me
Iam a simple transwoman hu love to lough and make frens. Iam the oldest to my two sisters. And poeple call. Us the tres marias hehe. And just want to let u know that im a very hardworking person bcoz im the only one hu is worker to support my two sweet angels sister name jen and mar i love my two sister so much. I will do evrything just to give there needs and to guide both of them. Bcoz since my father left us to other woman and our mom fast away im the only one who stand as a mother and father to them. So i will tell u more wen we talk anything just ask me and i will answer you with all honesty.

Thank you for u giving your time to read my profile i appreciate it so much again thank. U ang have a nice day. Godbless us all
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid