My Ladyboy Cupid

Ysabhelle

Online
36 Years
Philippines
Cagayan de Oro
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 36
Country: Philippines
City: Cagayan de Oro
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Administrative
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

“This is my time” This is the exact phrase that best describes me. My life is filled with many tests. In the past 15 years, I traveled, partied a lot, met new people and explored a lot of things. However, one still is missing and that is TRUE LOVE. It’s the perfect moment for me to be with my partner for life and I am in constant belief that the universe will conspire and that man will come.

In the Philippine context is very challenging to look for a partner and a husband because of our culture. I am a self-made woman and I have a career in a call center as manager. This can be intimidating to a lot of guys. I had my fair share of being broken hearted 3 times but there is no other way but to move on.

I am transgender woman and I am taking estrogen and androgen blocker. This is something that you need to know and understand. You need to embrace these because it makes me complete as an individual and I find security because of this choice in life that I have decided. In the future my heart desires to transition into a full woman. This who I am and what I want to become.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid