My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 30
Country: Philippines
City: Davao City
Weight: 55 kg (121 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 167 cm / 5´5"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Hi there! I am Yanina. I am a freelance Make Up Artist but I dont do my job daily so most of my vacant time will only be spent here at home. On my free time I just watch tv, read some books, cleaning the house weekly, surfing the net and cooking for my daily meals lol.
My both parents had passed away few years ago and my other siblings have their own families now so were living apart. I am renting a small house alone.

I am a home buddy but when I feel like going out, I'd rather go to beach for swimming, have some beers with grilled foods that I will prepare.

That's all I have in mind now to at least give you such hint/idea about me. If you are interested to get to know me better just send me a private message with a good thoughts than just saying that futile "HI" and "HELLO".

I wanna meet someone who's really dedicated,serious and honest when they say they are looking for love. Someone who can give me their time for constant communication since were still far apart.
I only entertain one person at a time. What get's me interested to someone is by reading his profile and or the private message they're gonna send me. I hope you are going to send me a sincere thoughts of you rather than a copy paste.

Honesty and being Frank is admirable for me so I hope you'd gonna be honest once you feel that I am not the one you're looking for because its a waste of time to just play games and I'm not here for that.
send YANINAbeauty a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid