My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 20
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Weight: 47 kg (104 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Work at home
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Hi I am Kath thats what I used to call me but my real name is , I am used to work as a model and I manage my small business at home I am eldest among the family and I am provider and helps family financially I have big family actually but we are happy and full of love.I love to sing and I have very feminine voice which other people doesnt determine if Im really ts of what but other said I look like a real girl in real.I love to eat and cook as well as shopping and many more.I'm 5'4 in height and smooth skin.I have tattoo in my lower back and hands.I am naughty,nasty,friendly and loving.In sex I used to be TOP and I love it.I am looking for true person to know and who can love me and accepting me in who I am.I am single girl with a dreams a lot of dreams.I really love older guy than me no matter what ages as long as you can be a good partner to me no problem to me.I like a guy who knows how to treat her partner a queen and how to please me..thats what make me turn me on.Honesty and being true is the key to find the girl you can touch plus respecting each other.I love to cook and I know how to take care of my partner. I been with ex's of my life and one of it foreigner sadly thats what it is, but because of them I learned and it makes me strong enough so when I loved again I know how to.i am a type of person you can instantly closed with I am true person with a heart that care.I am not on operation in my body I want to but I cant afford.I wish soon I can find the right guy who can visit me in philippines I am willing to relocate but I honestly cant since I cant afford expenses and thats what it is.Important I know how to love and care to one that really care and love me."
Last online: 5 months ago
send TsWildKath a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid