My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 62
Country: United States
City: Los Angeles
Weight: 81 kg (179 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

Hi there, my name is Terri and thank you for stopping by to read my profile. Ok, so yes I'm an older gal at 62, I work full time, and still have a pretty busy life. However I'm still hoping to get to know people that might be interested in someone like me even if its just through correspondence through this site or through email. My personal journey is a long one but in short, I'm one of those people that feel they were been born with the wrong outer body. Obviously I grew up in a time where there wasn't much known about transgender so there were no resources, no internet, no one to talk to about the way I felt about myself, and therefore no where to turn to get answers or help. I was finally diagnosed as transsexual when in my late 20's but by that time I had already begun a great career in the medical field and was used to juggling both aspects of my genders. Haha, its been quite a ride but mostly good overall. Anyway there's simply too much to write about so if you'd like to know more about me please drop me a line when you get a few extra minutes. Hugs, Terri
Last online: 13 days ago
send Terri2 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid