My Ladyboy Cupid

Steve11

Online
60 Year
United States
Augusta
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 60
Country: United States
City: Augusta
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Sexual role: Top
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical
Religion: Other
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Status: Separated
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

I am a medical professional and very handsome and athletic. I am sexually attracted to a beautiful transgender and would be interested in establishing a relationship. I am healthy and disease and drug free I am an articulate and intelligent TOP ( though I would like to be versatile) and am seeking a special healthy friend for a long-term relationship. I. am a physician subspecialist and work very long hours in the hospital. I will not easily be able to travel but I would be willing to pay for a round-trip plane ticket and all additional expenses for you to visit with me if it looks like we both like each other and want to be with each other on a permanent basis. I am looking for love and commitment and to find a true loving partner in life. I want you just the way you are with no plans for an operation. I have always wanted to be permanently with a pretty TG but have never acted upon my desires until now. Please contact me if you are interested.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid