My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 57
Country: Netherlands
City: Europe
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 183 cm / 6´0"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Technical
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Status: Divorced
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: Dutch, English, German

About myself

Single man looking for a relation with a loving (and wish for) a mostly top or versatile girl,

I CHANGED MY SEARCH BUT MY WISH IS TO FIND A FEMININE ACTIVE TOP ORIENTATED GIRL, she can even be a little dominant in private but will be treated a woman in public always
IF I WANTED A BOTTOM I COULD FIND A REAL GIRL....... sorry but i not mean this offensive to any of the girls here
as i respect you all as you are..... but i happen to have me wish and needs......

Living on a sailing yacht (see picture) so seek for a adventurous girl that like to travel A girl that likes and loves nature and want to care it the same as our relationship,
Not a woman that only like to show her beauty, but a girl that also can be a woman in jeans with sneakers, shorts, and accepts han as he will accept her no mather how she looks..

As i also still work The responsibility of the girl is important,

I like her to be feminine in public, but can be herself in private.
My wish is for a long term relationship with a loving girl.

As I also have been a victim of scammers i will ask for a friendship to build before a commitment to both
Trust, Harmony, Love, and private are key componants in a relation, so i hope to build this in communication and visits from both sides.
If you like to know more, just ask... I will not bite
Last online: 9 hours ago
send SoloSailor a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid