My Ladyboy Cupid

Slave6219

Online
55 Year
Australia
brisbane
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 55
Country: Australia
City: brisbane
Weight: 95 kg (209 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 180 cm / 5´10"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Politics / Military
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Separated
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

Looking for 1. I'm straight guy. Well maybe Il explain it later. But wish for a kind cute honest funny lady. But not for fun. I met afew last 2016 in Phil's thru this site and I understand it tks time to find but mostly ladyboys just wanna hv fun ...
That's fine but I'm not 20 anymore lol I'm after long term relationship. Ahmm and I'm Tama if after a time if she needs different or not ... It's ok. But I'm happy with one and I'm prepared to wait bcz I don't want BS bolero type
I'm mature n open minded so pls feel free to be honest pls haha I hve FB and I visit Phil's annually. But may move back again soon as was living there during the 90s. So I understand in Phil's, so I'd prefer meet and spend time to her family, hate hotels or prefer to be apart of your family. Hotels are for privacy if, it's gonna be more than friends of course hotel is required. A lady that's willing to Tk time to know each other. There's no rush to sex ... I need emotional love. Sex is not so impt until we both understand each other. A lady that's happy to walk with or without makeup.
I'm not there to HV a sex holiday. No no.
Just hanging out and sharing initially is more than enough ...
I know what I'm doing in bed just leave it at that ...
I'll be a paided member soon ...
Lastly, I stress that she be honest. And not in a rush in person, as for sex online I'm not interested.
Mwah.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid