My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 31
Country: Malaysia
City: Kuala Lumpur
Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 178 cm / 5´10"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

Hello and greetings from Kuala Lumpur. I'm sweet and romantic. I have an outgoing, talkative, and upbeat nature. I believe everything happens for a reason, and often, for the better. I certainly believe relationships are what life is all about, so I’m very close to my family and have a great circle of friends. I’m tall and slim. I'm creative and like trying new things, and consider myself cultured, although that’s an ongoing process... I love to travel, attend wine tastings, trying a best cuisines from the diffrent kitchen all over the world, wander around art museums (used to study in art & design, so I have a real appreciation for art). As for the type of man I'd like to meet... I don't have a type, although I definitely prefer a man who is matured and ready for everything. To me, it's all about the in-person chemistry... Where it's either self-evident or it's not. If you can not be someone special, maybe you can be a good Metor. Someone who can brings out the best in me and makes me want to be a better person. You should message me. If you're enjoyed reading my profile, and think we'd hit it off! Be interesting, be outgoing and talkative, and be full of life. Cheers.
send Sancy19 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid