My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 56
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Wallasey
Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 174 cm / 5´8"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Administrative
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No
Status: I'll tell you later
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Languages: I'll tell you later

About myself

In the photos I wear a wig. I'm growing my hair and in a few months time I'll be able to go out dressed and pose for photos without a wig. I'm thrilled to be transitioning. For now it's just a matter of making small changes and preparing myself for the new life that is to come. I'm on the NHS waiting list and am hoping to be on hormone treatment before the end of 2018.

I'm gentle hearted, quiet spoken, thoughtful, intelligent. I love folk / roots music, original / human interest / romantic movies, windy mountains and the sound of the sea. I'm a socialist and a vegetarian.

I welcome contact from anyone who's serious about meeting up, would be happy to be seen with me anywhere, and who's interested in me as a person, not just a piece of skirt. An interest in walking holidays or music festivals would be an advantage. A LTR would be a dream, finding a man with whom I can share the frustrations of transition as well as all the joys of life. Someone who will be there for me when I want them, as I'll be there for them.. Someone who'll be as open and honest with me as I will be with them. Are you out there ?
send Roisin_Dubh a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid