My Ladyboy Cupid

Pervertorrr

Online
30 Years
Russian Federation
Sankt-Peterburg
I am: A Man
Age: 30
Country: Russian Federation
City: Sankt-Peterburg
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 176 cm / 5´9"
Weight: 62 kg (137 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Education
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, French, German, Russian

About myself

I play guitar and bass, now also studying drums, music is all my life. Want to develop my skills from amateur to a pro. At the moment, I'm employed part-time as a model in a sphere of art, also thinking of continuing my freelance job in making music tracks. In future, I'm planning to work as a session guitar/bass player and arranger.

Also almost all my conscious life (since I was about 19) I have been dreaming about having relationship with a ladyboy - nice, kind and skilled girl with something big, hard and uncut). I used to like genetic girls also, I still like them now, but the more I live, the more I realize that usual girls just don't do it for me. Often I even can get fully aroused with a simple woman. I never met a ladyboy in real life and I am insanely willing it and dreaming about it, I'm going to visit Thailand as soon as I get my travel passport. Ladyboys for me are gorgeous and fascinating, I can't help myself thinking of them more and more. They are kind of a sacred living embodiment of human beauty, combining best of both worlds - female mind, aura and sweet feminine look with a powerful male tool of delight. I must confess that my ladyboy obsession really goes far into my subconscious part. In fact, in my school years beautiful female classmates were figuring in my night dreams with something extra in their panties..%)
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid