My Ladyboy Cupid

PassionPlay

Online
47 Years
United States
Harrisburg
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 47
Country: United States
City: Harrisburg
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 173 cm / 5´8"
Weight: 68 kg (150 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English, French, Spanish

About myself

Hello, I hate this part .... Smile My name is Frank. I have been a Professional Chef for MANY years and graduated from Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI. I am a trans-oriented man and have been most of my active sexual life. I have been with regular women before in my life. I still like them and think ALL women, whether transgender or not are the most Beautiful gifts given to this earth EVER. I know I'm exaggerating a bit, but YOU know what I mean. About Myself: I love music, reading, cooking(of course) I am a bit of an artist, I design jewelry, I like to tye-dye. I am a VERY respectful man (I consider ANY man who screams, shouts, or EVER touches a woman in anger should be sent away and taught how to respect ALL peoples.) I am clean, kind, warm-hearted, HONEST and trustworthy. I have been in love before, but that's a story for another day. Let's be honest now...... Yes, I DO enjoy sexual pleasure with my partner. I mean I think it's a Beautiful gift that only two in love can share openly and honestly without any shame, doubt or inhibitions! That's about it for now except for the fact that I cannot stand DRAMA!!! No need for it I believe in STRONG communication skills with one another so as to prevent any of that happening!! I want to be happy with my partner as I would want her to be!!! Smile.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid