My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Man
Age: 38
Country: Austria
City: Bécs
Weight: 67 kg (148 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 174 cm / 5´8"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Work at home
Occupation: Education
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

Hi everyone I am looking for a relationship in Thailand, right now I am in Hungary (European Union) but in the next year I will live and work in Thailand I am planing to live Thailand permanently. I would like to get acquainted with Ladyboys for relationship, dating, fun and yes I want a serious relationship with the ideal partner. The most important is the common vibration, and interests, I love to watch movies (mostly Sci-Fis , historical movies), reading books (my true passion), writing novells (I am an amateur writer but I want to improve this skill of mine) hiking in the nature, and learn about buddhist countries and buddhism. Regarding the sexual role I am a versatile male, sometimes I feel the passive side is the better for me, sometimes the active, but most of the time both the best for everyone in the bed I think. I am searching for a very feminime ladyboy (shemale) who is enjoy her life as a ladyboy and wants to be a tender androgyn miracle in the future too.She has a big heart and enjoys the existence and intimacy with me and our chemistry is working well together. She is a gently person but she know well what se wants and indicates me and if she would like to initiate and hits on me well shows me. If you want to get acquainted with me write me and we can talk with cam and if you want I can send pictures. I live as a male in my everydays life but I like to crossdress at home and I am uni/versatile crossdresser, I love the lingerie and the stockings. If you want a picture of me in a male form ask me and I can give one.
send Paganhearted a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid