My Ladyboy Cupid


49 Years
New Zealand (Aotearoa)
I am: A Man
Age: 49
Country: New Zealand (Aotearoa)
City: Auckland
Sexual role: Top
Height: 182 cm / 5´11"
Weight: 85 kg (187 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

I’m a nice easy going guy I’m Australian but I now live in New Zealand I have been living in New Zealand for 10 years now ,I’m a little shy, and quiet person but I have a good heart, and very loving and honest. I’m just your average man not wealthy but I work hard and enjoy life. looking for a lovely lady to be with, Who is loving honest and Faithful , I have never married and I have no Children and I am here to find a life partner and Fall in love with her and looking to marry I live a simple life I am not wealthy but I have a good heat and well-mannered one when I am with someone and I care about them I’ll do all I can to help and to take care of them no matter what happens I am Faithful and thoughtful I am a quiet person I do not have a lot of friends but the ones I do have are very close to simply here trying to find the woman of my dreams and hope to have a future with that one and only person Thank you for viewing my profile
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid