My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Nightstar_Rosefire

Online
44 Years
United States
Yadkinville
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 44
Country: United States
City: Yadkinville
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 188 cm / 6´2"
Weight: 109 kg (240 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Manufacturing
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I'm tall, average and full of love.i can be shy at first, but i do open up. I've been told by my friends i am affectionate and caring, even though i don't see it myself. i enjoy biking, reading, watching Sci-fi/ fantasy show and movies and video games. i now i put i didn't smoke, but i do vape. many of my friends and co-workers have told me they like the smell of what i pick to vape.
my work tends to have me working long hours, so i will get back to you when i can.

i am interested in finding a relationship with someone, as a partner/lover for a long term relationship, and if we get along,maybe further. i'm looking for one that accepts me for who i am. an older, sometimes young, man. i can be a bit weird sometimes [funny weird, not creepy weird]. that when something interests me, i'm not ignoring them or pushing them away, i just have my attention focused.

i would like a lady that want to cuddle, be it in public or private or both. hold hand walking down the street, hugging, and showing the world our love for each other

i'm not looking for a one night stand or anything like that. i'm looking for a partner/ lover that would want to spend time with me, getting to know each other first, then see about more. i'm here to find someone.

i can be a bit shy in contacting you. if you like me and want to contact, i will respond as soon as i can.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid