My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 29
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: I'll tell you later
Weight: 57 kg (126 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 155 cm / 5´1"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Business
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

I am a very honest, kind, caring, responsible and loving person. I am quite a small person, but with a very big heart.

I can be very funny and outgoing in nature. I am very easy to get on with. I am a very down to earth man.

I 'ALWAYS' treat others with respect. My motto in life is 'treat others the way you like to be treated'.

I am not a player whatsoever. I am honest and decent as a person. I expect those I chat with to show me the same respect.

I like sports like Basketball and football (soccer). I like nature and exploring history. I like watching movies and listening to music. I like to travel and go outdoors. I like to exercise and keep fit. I like to go out and socialise with friends.

I am a family orientated person. I am very understanding and genuine person. I understand the importance of God in life. I have strong moral values that guide me as a person. I am a romantic person and only remain faifthful to one partner.

I always dress smart and I am always polite to people.
Last online: 4 months ago
send Neilly a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid