My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 30
Country: Philippines
City: Quezon City
Weight: 40 kg (88 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: n/a
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Hello there Smile thankyou for dropped by Wink
Im just a simple girl with a funny personality i like to laugh im kinda joker lol im adorable Happy i always think positive to have a long term relationship although i never meet a foreign guy in my whole life that's why im here try to have my luck and more patience Smile
Im looking for a nice guy who knows the aspects of love. A guy with a goodhearted and easy way to talk too. My personality is base how you treat me, so i mean to say if your nice ill be more nicely.. take note "
only for serious"
age doesn't matter for me and sex origin is not a problem its how the couple enjoy making love and they both comfortable to each other.
I love to cook btw Smile because i know the best way to a man's heart is through his stomuch =) sometimes i play video games in my phone using emulator its cool Smile i remember when i was 10 yrs old i was played ps1 in rent shop until middle of the night and my mom fetched me there and shout on me hahaha because i was addicted in video games Happy
i like music horror movies Netflix adventure and fantasy Happy i like natures also with the sound of water flows the twit twit of birds haha fresh air from the natures Smile

Lets have a nice conversation don't be ashamed to ask hihihi
Best of luck for us here Smile
Free hugs Happy
Last online: 2 months ago
send Mitch a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid