My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 45
Country: United States
City: Denver
Weight: 91 kg (201 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Height: 173 cm / 5´8"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

Let’s see, what I’m looking for; I am defiantly not looking for a hook up or one nighter. I am looking for something meaningful and lasting. I love cooking and entertaining for my friends. I enjoy feeling that I have helped someone whether I know them or not.
Im looking for something real and preferably local. I’ll talk with anyone but I’d prefer to be able to meet in person before jumping into anything.

I can come across shy at first but open up pretty quickly. I’m probably just be cautious if you notice this. I don’t let my being trans define my life at all. It’s a part of my life for sure but so is being a pet owner and a social worker. We are all so many other things than just trans, or male or female. I prefer to be identified by all of those things instead of just one.

I can be a little nerdy. I like fantasy movies and shows like Game of Throwns (well who doesn’t). I love to explore Denver’s places to eat and have great conversations with locals.

I don’t play games and I don’t have time for them either. I work sometimes long hours but special people always are made time for.
Last online: 8 days ago
send Megan2 a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid