My Ladyboy Cupid

Marvelousmarvy

Online
22 Years
Philippines
Tacloban City
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 22
Country: Philippines
City: Tacloban City
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 150 cm / 4´11"
Weight: 45 kg (99 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Unemployed
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

Simply living a pretty life.

Graduated Bachelor of Science in Hotel & Restaurant Management. (Class 2018)

- Hoter than Hell
- Cooler than Chiller
- Sexier than sexy
- Fresh than air freshener
- Beauty Queen
- Funny & witty
- Lovable
- Caring
- Sweet
- Down to earth
- Selfless
- Kind to someone who's kind
- evil to someone who's bitchy
- Pet lover
- unique & extraordinary

My personality is who I am and my attitude is based on who you are and how the way you treat me.

Goal is to become a stewardess and work in a plane or cruise ship and to travel around the world someday.

Loves to;
- Travel
- Adventure
- Fashion
- Cooking
- Watching Movies
- Dancing
- Modeling
- Photograps

Looking for a guy who will love me unconditionally for who I am, and be my come and stay in this world full of people come and go.

Newbie here, never been into a serious a relationship. Just fun, dating, flirting then guy will just leave me after all which I hate the most, so i tried new things such as exploring into this site then maybe i can find someone better than i deserve here. So if its you? Pls be good then I'm gonna give my 100% best to you Wink

Wanna know more about me? Then lets get to know each other and do me a message if you need someone to talk to Wink

- Marvy
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid