My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Margareta26

Online
36 Years
Thailand
Bangkok
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 36
Country: Thailand
City: Bangkok
Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 173 cm / 5´8"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Executive
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: It's complicated
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog

About myself

" About Myself"
- I am from Iloilo city one hour away by plane from the capital city Manila.
- I am marketing graduate in the University of San Agustin and working in Bangkok Thailand.
- I can speak Arabic and Japanese but not so fluent and now trying to speak Thai languages.
- I am 5.8/173cm my height.
- I am caring, loving, romantic, easy going, honest, open minded if you're good to me, understanding, ambitious, and family oriented. I am educated transgender and I know what is good and bad.
- I grew up with my grandma and now she is 96 yrs old.
- I have 5 siblings one sister and 5 brothers but 2 are passed away already, because of the illness.
- My hobbies are cooking, traveling, I like beach, shopping some times,listening music.
- I like kissing and cuddling.
- I like sex too.

"My ideal partner"
- should be honest, caring, understanding, kind, generous and open minded.
- he will send me a love letter describing himself, and future plans someday.
- he have words of the honor.
- he knows what really he want in his life.
- neat and clean
- family oriented
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid