My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 40
Country: United States
City: Savanna
Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical
Religion: Other
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Drinking: Never
Smoking: Daily
Status: Separated
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

Hi all , I'm Madison. .. I'm a Dental Assistant whom is thinkin of going on in the next couple a years to Dental Med school to become a D.D.M I love my job & what I do .
I'm the real deal I was born w a chromosome disorder I'm XXY 75% female always have been .... it's called Kliensfelter syndrome. .. I'm all real 100% me what you see is no silicone no implants my breast are mine home grown . I'm on Hormones & currently my bust is a Small B cup & growing lol ..
I'm looking for a Man not Fboy... A guy with his act together & not ashamed of who he wants to date I'm not a secret I'm not a fantasy nor will I play that role . I'm not here to support you . Have a job a home a Car Period . No offense ment but not into black guys sorry ....
I take good care of myself , u ride a bike on average 20 mile a day when the weathers permitting .... I'm a Girly girl w a rock star I Own the runway attitude , I am not a Bitch about it I am in fact Very humble , however Vanity is my Fav Sinn ...Mwauuhhhh. .
I was raised on the farm I'll take country over town most anyway ... We raised cattle but not really the place for heels (lol). I love the water & boating & look good in a bikini out on the nose of the boat .. I like bikes aswell Harley, s I look good on the bck of a bike , Rockets r ok but ahhh .... I don't mind 4 wheeling & quads but getting muddy or going boating I'm on the deck of the boat everytime. ... not that i won't negotiate lol ...
I love the Cubs n Wrigley Feild there's no place like it ... I'm a die hard Football girl it's church Seriously. .. I'm a Steelers fan from birth, I like Penn state , Iowa , & UofI college Fball. I'm a Firearms girl I know them well & I'm very proficient with a weapon .Daddy raised me on Colt & Winchester ...
I'm looking for a guy who is fine w his sexuality & secure w himself educated & A Man .... I want a got whom can handle my birth defect & know that in 5/6 yrs I'm having my SRS so if your wantin me to keep it I'm not your girl . I'm looking for that guy to prove he wants the woman I am , & in 5/6 yrs he,ll have a virgin untouched whohaa & a trophy wife for lack of a better term ... I was married for 15 yrs have no desire to do it again . LTR yes but tagged titled like someone owns me no thanks ..... I'm not a $$$ Chasen Bitch I have a good job . Established sure but after your $ no ..... Be real I am I'm direct to the point & know what I want . I don't play games I don't cheat & love sex I love to please my significant other in all aspects not just in the bedroom . I'm loyal period , you should be too.
I'm a Lady where she should b a a whore lol in my bedroom I LIKE SEX ! That said I don't just hook up either . I was singal for 2 yrs after my marriage for me . Ive dated a few guys turned out to b douch bags .... to b honest toys complain less & don't cheat ....
Wanna know more hmu ...
Mwauuhhhh #TheeBaronessMadison
Last online: 4 months ago
send Madison2 a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid