My Ladyboy Cupid

Looking4real

Online
31 Years
Philippines
Consolacion
None-op
Making friends
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 31
Country: Philippines
City: Consolacion
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 167 cm / 5´5"
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Executive
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English

About myself

a simple ladyboy whos willing to give the love care and a genuine heart to a man.. am a creative professional and would like to find creative, interesting people to talk to, then see if things go beyond that. I believe in romantic love that lasts forever and that there is such a thing as a perfect / ideal match if you're willing to be open and look beyond the traditional horizons places like here..

I am looking for a life companion,who will hold my heart and want to meet in philippines and who will be a perfect man in public and a very honest and passionate partner in bed. Some one who smiles when they see me, with a smile only for me.He is smart and can be the one xxxxx will read between the lines to reach me and my heart all the info is here and I will answer honestly any question asked.

I am looking for a simple companion who likes a simple life.If you send info, please know that I will get back to you if it is not blocked or if it is correct, thank you. I will give my heart to that special one...hope you will accept me for who i am as a person...

If you here in cebu Philippines is a plus, I would love to meet only on weekends since I'm super busy in weekdays at work,

Will reply when I'm online...
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid