My Ladyboy Cupid

LadyBella

Online
33 Years
United States
Orlando
Pre-op
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 33
Country: United States
City: Orlando
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 176 cm / 5´9"
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Extra pounds
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Administrative
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I’m a silly/loyal/fun girl just looking for someone who will except me for who I am.

I’m into a lot of geeky stuff like Star Wars, The Walking Dead, DC. I love going to conventions and collecting stuff. Also a gamer into PS4 hooked on Injustice 2 and the Resident Evil series

Love going out for dinner/drinks/movies with friends or just chilling at home with my roomie/bestie watching Netflix. Would like a nice guy to join me.

I am early in my transition started hormones 2 years ago but had to come off them for a period of time due to a blood clot but have been back on them for about 6 months now. I started laser hair removal on my face 11/25 and it will be 8-9 sessions every other month until complete. Other than that I have had no other procedures yet.

I am overweight....I don’t take body shots e especially naked or in my underwear so don’t ask. If you don’t like plus sized girls you won’t like me.

I would love to follow me the special someone but am not opposed to Friends with benefits however we would actually have to have a friendship I’m not just going to be your booty call and it would have to still be a Monogamous situation as I’m not looking to have someone give me some disease.

I’m very open to any and all questions and I’m not easily offended at all. Just be open and honest with me.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid