My Ladyboy Cupid

Journeygirl_18

Online
30 Year
United States
Mount Morris
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 30
Country: United States
City: Mount Morris
Weight: 77 kg (170 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Chic
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later
Eyes: Brown
Languages: I'll tell you later

About myself

Well hello again my name is Journey I am 30 years old I am a culinary major I love everything food I love to try new things I love to explore I love to live life. I am the girl that’s looking to not only be there for my guy but to be there for him physically emotionally and mentally I want to do everything in my power to make him happy and to make his life easier I want to wake him up to breakfast in the morning before work bring him lunch while he’s at work make him dinner I want to make him be able and feel comfortable enough to explore things that he’s never explored his life I do have goals and aspirations I do want to finish school and open my own bistro but in the end I want true love I want to guy who is more than financially stable he wants for nothing and he can have anything that he wants including me I want to guy that was about action and that wants to show his girl that He wants her more than she thinks he does I want to be that trophy wife and I want to be the girl that is there with him for eternity
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid