My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 69
Country: United States
City: Silver Bay
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Extra pounds
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: No
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Politics / Military
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Never
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Status: It's complicated
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

hi. I am interested in becoming a manwife for some gentleman. I can present as male (with difficulty) i normally present as female and am totally out. I am dieting at moment to lose weight. I am retired from military. I enjoy vintage baseball and base baseball. I primarily read and i rarely watch TV unless something particularly good is on. My biggest hobby is reading and am a homebody. The man is always in charge in a relationship. I am very romantic and love kissing and cuddling. I do not top any man at any time for any reason. Rarely visit bars and am absolutely drug free. I love doing things on spur of moment for no other reason than the doin g. I love collecting various things and building a collection of whatever. I collect art and very old books, I also have a knife collection and a figurine collection .I rarely travel now that I am retired. Iam always working on improving myself in the womanly graces. Not much else to say here. Prefer gentleman taller than me and 60 or older weight handicap and race does not matter.
Last online: 3 months ago
send JinianVictoria a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid