My Ladyboy Cupid

InfiniteDreams

Online
40 Year
United States
Irvine
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 40
Country: United States
City: Irvine
Weight: 95 kg (209 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Top
Height: 185 cm / 6´0"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Computer related
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

Lived in Orange County, California since I was 5 years old. I'm quiet and shy until I get to know you, much more so than most. Typically I don't like large groups and prefer smaller circles of interaction because I feel the dialogue is much more interesting, not to big on small talk but cause I like to get to the heart of the mater...no bullshit. Life is short and we all don't have the time to waste. In large groups I feel socially akward, and I'm very introverted... A few drinks though, and I begin to loosen up.

Currently working in Irvine, CA doing IT Support.

Love cats, and have a reverence for all life...no matter how small, or big...all life is precious, and none can be replaced. Buddhist at heart, and a strong believer in karma and rebirth. I believe in reincarnation, and that life is a journey in which we are meant to learn lessons...

Looking for companionship, and friendship with someone who has the same interests as I do. Just someone that I get along with....

I love shooting pool, cycling, drinking beer (is that a hobby!?), drinking wine, food, cannabis....all things in moderation....

Other interests include cooking, barbecue, geopolitics, a little online gaming. Watching good movies/TV shows...Game of Thrones...and I like serious comedy like Woody Allen that makes fun of real life....makes fun of the human experience, and human behavior.

I'm also very interested in possible partaking in ayahuasca ceremony (If I can summon the courage), and if I can prepare myself spiritual beforehand to get the most out the experience as possible for spiritual growth.

Right now my main interest is in hiking..there are beautiful trails all around Southern California, and the world that I want to go explore and experience. There is so much to see in this world. So my ideal companion/friend is someone who wants to get out, and hike up some hills, and take in the beauty that surrounds us. I've spent too my of my time indoors, and I want to get outside and be with nature because it frees the mind, and cleanses the soul. So I want a partner who will join me, and push me to go to new heights...

What I'm looking for...(Non-Op) a down to earth girl...simple...humble..... I'm interested in dating Latina ( Brazil, Mexico, Columbia) and White women only.

I am not attracted to black women, Asian women, or women from the Philippines/Thailand. I'm sorry if that is offensive to some..I don't mean to be...but I'm just not...I don't know why I like the foods I do...and Yes looks aren't everything...when all is said is done at the end of the day in a relationship appearance means little , and what matters is compatibility, and companionship, however there still needs to be a mutual attraction at the onset of a relationship in my opinion. The sword cuts both ways on that one...

Lastly, I'm a one women man. I am looking for my queen to devote myself to, to share experiences with, both the good and bad, and she will be the one and only as long as I'm with her.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid